That feeling
Was even tempered,
We could be friends
I knew,
She hated me, then
Excitement, the existence
We took a vow of silence.

That ruined my mini happiness
Spoke native language of love
He never understood
He kept another turn
The devil knew him
And I did spot him
From his cronies

He never noticed
He was astonished.

Never expected anything fresh,
I filed the first divorce with fear
Then with his patronage
I cared little, and I got him
He caught feelings
His temper racing
I became complacent
Then comfort followed
Drew up my tinted shades
Crossed my arms, legs too
With a smirk, watched
Then watched, and watched

His attitude became valid
zero seconds for apology.

His only asset, recycled
He advised himself
It was the wrong way
From that distance
I rounded it off
To its nearest response
Indifference came first
Then hatred followed
His mini love could not withstand
That tested his flesh
He couldn’t have trusted
Then I set me free
Unsubscribed
Closed my arms
Pressed hard my ailing heart
It was artificial affection

I hit my rock bottom.

Then made it easy
Narrated my taled love
He saw it
Claimed it in bronze age myth
I didn’t bark back, I knew
It was between love and fundamental belief.
The former a preference
To be right, to be in love
I expecting to die upon arrival
I survived to tale…

