I had this written by a sweetheart and of course just as little editing…

AMALGAMATED CASTE
Their amalgamated unity means love,
Love intrododeces tolerance besides the classes,
Our differences should not divide us
Together we stand , divided we can fall.

The difference of classes does no harm to unity,
If the poor belongs to poverty…
How long should they wait while manna drops?
Compassion is cosmopolitan.

Picture me in your mother’s womb
The sibling trait bind us…
If not, shall you wash me in mud?
In place of your smile, I frown.

You are full, throw some away,
From your away, we scavange for daily bread.,
I long for your touch of pity, but your earth moved towards Pluto.
Ask me then, how then should I face you?

Togetherness our strength
Love brings two alloys to one.
Then yes, we can is the word
Of many different people and classes.

